top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturepictureperfect1406

Happy Birthday to my beautiful wife! 9/9/21


I love you so much sweetheart! We've been through allot together. The last year and a half has made me internalize, not only are you the best wife I could ask for, but you're also my very best friend. As the realm spirals out of control around us we've become a mighty walnut tree. Digging our roots deeper and deeper. We rustle in the wind and enjoy the rain, for we know the sun shines brighter after a storm! No matter how intense things become in the surface our deeply bedded roots are calm and unrelenting. I couldn't ask for a better teammate in this beautiful life! ❤ I'm so grateful for everyday we have together. Here is to many more years of laughter, love, tears, and fears! Because with you I'm never afraid of the darkness in this realm, for the glow of our love will always light the way. No matter the challenges of the future, we will meet them with style, grace and love. Happy Birthday beautiful! I Hope your birthday weekend is as amazing as you are!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page